Administrative Council 2018

The following folks make up the church administrative council. Most positions are a 3 year term. If you are interested in being nominated or know someone who would be perfect for one of these positions, please contact the chairperson listed or the Senior Pastor for nominations information.  Admin Council meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 5:45 pm.

Administrative Council Chair – John Potts
Administrative Vice Council Chair – Terry Lee
Finance Committee Chair – Cathy Rudzinski
Members:  Curtis Dunford, Patti Burnett, Terry Lee, Jim Philpott
Staff/Pastor Relations Committee  – Chair Marsha Lindahl
Members:  Greg Grumbles, Dustin Windsor, Shirley Brock, Gayle Burrier
Recording Secretary Rotates
Trustees – Chair Lauren Miller
Members: Keith McComb, Joe Mathis, Jan Bach, Sandra Johnson
Lay Leader: Tricia Schneider
Discipleship Ministries 2018
Lay Leader: Tricia Schneider
Discipleship Ministries meets the first Monday of every month at 6:00 p.m. with the exception of July and December.
Buda UMC Ministries
Care, Health and Wholeness
Food Pantry & Free Store 
Prayer Ministry
Evangelism & Membership 
United Methodist Men 
United Methodist Women 

Other Leaders:

Lay Delegates:
   Marsha Lindahl and Mark Brock

Lay Delegate Alternate:  Shirley Brock

Men’s Group President – Wally Rudzinski
Women’s Group President – Marilyn Roysden